Legal notice


 

Legal notice

The website www.surfinestate.eu is published by the company SARL SURFINESTATE whose registered office is located 169 avenue des Tisserands, 40150 Soorts-Hossegor.

Share capital : 60 000€.
Intracommunity VAT number: FR57811055136
Telephone: 05 58 97 39 75 (cost of a national call, number accessible with an order or return number).
E-mail: contact@surfinestate.eu
Our web team is at your disposal: Monday to Friday from 9:30 to 12:30 and from 14:00 to 18:00.
Dax SCR Number: 811 055 136
Hosting : Shopify Inc.
Canadian company registered on the TSX and NYSE
Hosting provider's contact information :
150 Elgin Street
Suite 800
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L4
Canada
assistance@shopify.com
1-613-241-2828
CNIL : 1904367 v0

 

Data protection

In accordance with the French Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, persons who have provided personal information have a full right of access to this information. You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (art. 34 of the Data Protection Act).
You can exercise this right by writing to us by email at the following address: contact@surfinestate.eu. Moreover, no personal information is collected without the knowledge of the users of the site, nor given up to third parties, nor used for unintended purposes. This information that may be collected on this site is exclusively intended for the purpose of making contact by means of the corresponding form.
Users will find information on their rights and duties and on the protection of individual data on the site of the "Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés".

Intellectual property rights

All complete or partial reproduction, by whatever means, without the prior written consent of Les Bougainvillées is unlawful and constitutes a forgery giving rise to legal sanctions.
By accessing this website, you acknowledge that the data contained therein is legally protected and, in accordance with the provisions of the Act of 1 July 1998, you agree not to extract, reuse, store, reproduce, represent or retain, directly or indirectly, on any medium whatsoever, by any means and in any form whatsoever, all or any qualitatively or quantitatively substantial part of the site to which you have access, as well as to repeatedly and systematically extract or reuse parts that are qualitatively and quantitatively insubstantial when such operations manifestly exceed normal conditions of use.


EN

Mentions légales


 

Mentions légales

Le site Internet www.surfinestate.eu est édité par la société SARL SURFINESTATE dont le siège social est situé 169 avenue des Tisserands, 40150 Soorts-Hossegor.

Capital social : 60 000€ 
Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR57811055136
Téléphone : 05 58 97 39 75 (coût d’un appel national, numéro accessible avec un numéro de commande ou de retour).
E-mail : contact@surfinestate.eu
Notre équipe web est à votre disposition : du lundi au vendredi de 9h30 à 12h30 et de 14h00 à 18h00
Numéro de RCS Dax : 811 055 136
Hébergeur : Shopify Inc.
Entreprise canadienne enregistrée au TSX et NYSE
Coordonnées de l'hébergeur : 
150 rue Elgin
Suite 800
Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L4
Canada
assistance@shopify.com
1-613-241-2828
CNIL : 1904367 v0

 

Loi informatique et liberté

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté du 06 janvier 1978, les personnes ayant fourni des informations personnelles ont un droit de regard total sur celles-ci. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi Informatique et Libertés ). 
Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en nous écrivant par mail à l’adresse suivante : contact@surfinestate.eu. De plus, aucune information personnelle n’est collectée à l’insu des utilisateurs du site, ni cédée à des tiers, ni utilisée à des fins non prévues. Ces informations susceptibles d’être collectées sur le présent site étant exclusivement destinées à la prise de contact par le biais du formulaire correspondant.
L’utilisateur trouvera des informations sur ses droits et devoirs et sur la protection des données individuelles sur le site de la "Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés".

Propriété intellectuelle

Toute reproduction intégrale ou partielle, par quelque procédé que ce soit, faite sans le consentement préalable et écrit de Les Bougainvillées est illicite et constitue une contrefaçon donnant lieu à des sanctions pénales. 
En accédant au présent site, vous reconnaissez que les données le composant sont légalement protégées et, conformément aux dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998, vous vous interdisez notamment d’extraire, réutiliser, stocker, reproduire, représenter ou conserver, directement ou indirectement, sur un support quelconque, par tout moyen et sous toute forme que ce soit, tout ou partie qualitativement ou quantitativement substantielle du site auquel vous accédez ainsi que d’en faire l’extraction ou la réutilisation répétée et systématique de parties qualitativement et quantitativement non substantielles lorsque ces opérations excèdent manifestement les conditions d’utilisation normales.